œnotourisme

Croc'Nature, your link between the vineyards and its artisans.

Initiated by the canton of Vaud, the «Vaud Wine Tourism» certification has created
a network of venues where you can discover, share and above all taste Vaudois terroir products!

Vaud wines, Appellations & Terroirs

The county of Vaud, a wine-producing canton and a land for gourmets, is a region of excellence. The “Vaud Wine Tourism” certification distinguishes those Vaudois professionals in the hotel and catering trades as well as in the field of wines and good taste, who attach great importance to providing top-quality tourist and gourmet offers. Initiated by the canton of Vaud, the “Vaud Wine Tourism” certification has created a network of venues where you can discover, share and above all taste Vaudois terroir products!

discover canton of vaud Tourist offer

Lavaux

Lavaux, situated between Lausanne and Chillon, boasts a spectacular terraced landscape that overlooks Lake Geneva. Abundant sunshine is available thanks to the vines’ ideal exposure, reflected sun from the lake and sunshine stored in the terraced stone walls. The wines are well-structured and complex, characterised by notes of honey and toast and by their persistent finish.

Dézaley Grand Cru

The Dézaley wine area, located entirely within the district of Puidoux, is marked by abrupt slopes and stone walls that hug the hillside. Chasselas reigns supreme here, covering 90% of Dézaley’s surface area. The terraced vines’ exceptional exposure results in full-bodied wines with a remarkably long finish. These are complex, well- structured wines, with notes of almond and toast, ending with tea and honey notes.

Calamin Grand Cru

Calamin is nestled between the village of Epesses and Lake Geneva. Chasselas thrives on its distinctive soil, which gives the wine a rich aromatic palette, with notes of caramel and hints of chalk. Calamin wines are classy and dense: they are characteristically smooth on the palate, slightly sappy and bitter, which adds a touch of virility.

croc'Nature

Anne Tardent

Croc'Nature

+41(79) 310 01 39

crocnature.lavaux@gmail.com

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram

œnotourisme

Croc'Nature, votre trait d'union entre le vignoble et ses artisans.

Être partenaire Vaud œnotourisme, c'est faire partie d'un réseau de professionnels.
L'accueil est au cœur de nos valeurs.

Carte des appellations et lieux de produ
Les vins vaudois, appellations et terroirs

Terre d’excellence du vin et des plaisirs gastronomiques, le canton de Vaud propose à ses visiteurs
pas moins de huit appellations viticoles, la plus grande densité de chefs étoilés au monde,
des dizaines de produits du terroir à déguster, une atmosphère unique et des panoramas à couper le souffle!

L’œnotourisme vaudois, c’est découvrir, profiter, déguster, flâner, se ressourcer.
Ces mots, synonymes de vacances, définissent aussi parfaitement le canton de Vaud et son Art de Vivre.
Cette région aux mille facettes saura combler l’œnotouriste qui sommeille en vous.

Balades et activités œnotouristiques 

Lavaux

Situé entre Lausanne et Chillon, le vignoble de Lavaux est disposé en terrasses surplombant le lac Léman. Le soleil y répand sa lumière en abondance grâce à une exposition idéale des vignes et la réverbération de ses rayons sur le lac, alors que sa chaleur est emmagasinée dans les murs. Structurés et complexes, les vins de Lavaux ont une typicité marquée par leur persistance et expriment souvent des notes de miel et des saveurs grillées.

VOE-Carte-Ibis.png
Dézaley Grand Cru

Entièrement situé sur la commune de Puidoux, le vignoble du Dézaley se singularise par sa pente abrupte et les murs qui sillonnent son coteau. Le chasselas y est le cépage-roi et couvre 90 % de la surface. Ses terrasses à l’exposition exceptionnelle confèrent au vin une ampleur et une persistance d’arôme remarquable. Ce vin est complexe et structuré, avec des parfums d’amande et de pain grillé, complété par des arômes de thé et de miel.

VOE-Carte-Gbis.png
Calamin Grand Cru

Le vignoble de Calamin est niché entre la commune d’Epesses et les eaux du lac Léman. Le chasselas y trouve un terroir très marqué, aux multiples facettes aromatiques évoquant le caramel et caractérisées par des nuances crayeuses. Racés et puissants, les vins de Calamin affirment leur personnalité au palais par une saveur séveuse et une fine amertume leur donnant une certaine virilité.

VOE-Carte-Dbis.png